Although : no-one wants to be knocked back or told their idea is unworkable
Img UA +38 062 431 8086

About us

The origin of PHT is at Walchensee, Bavaria. Here you will find clear mountain water and pure nature – a well-functioning whole.

Every company has a specific focus. We aim to provide you with optimal hygiene solutions for your requirements. After all, the success of your company depends on a well-functioning overall hygiene plan in which the individual components interact harmoniously. For this you need a partner who supplies you not only with products but also with integrated systems. A partner who keeps track not only of the individual stones but also of the mountain landscape.

Not stones, but mountains: if you want success, you have to think bigger.

The success of your company depends on a well functioning overall hygiene concept in which all individual components work together harmoniously. To achieve this, you need a partner who supplies you not only with products but also with integrated systems.

From Bavaria to the rest of the world

  1. Founding

    1998

    PHT is founded in Bad Tölz – the cornerstone of the PHT Group is laid

  2. Founding of PHT South Africa

    2007

    Strengthened international relationships and founding of PHT South Africa

  3. PHT Austria

    2010

    PHT Austria is established to better serve clients from Austria and Tirol

  4. New site for PHT in Beckum

    2012

    PHT opens another branch in Beckum, Westfalen

  5. PHT Benelux

    2018

    PHT Benelux becomes the youngest member of our family

We are

Passion

Image

Passion

Hygiene and Food Safety are our passion
As a successful, producing enterprise you have to keep many aspects of the requirements and regulations of hygiene and food safety in mind. We support you in this task and deliver tailored hygiene solutions, as well as innovative technology, with passion and expert competence.

Innovative

Image

Innovative

We think a step ahead.
As market leaders we are constantly developing innovative products and services that are beneficial to you. We set new quality and energy standards. Every step forward is a step by your side.

Leading

Image

Leading

We are leading in everything we do
Our high quality standard and our experience, combined with our innovation, high flexibility and reliability, have made us the leading partner in this field. Your recognition and satisfaction motivate us every day to retain this position.

Holistic

Image

Holistic

We create holistic solutions
Our focus is not on individual machines, but rather the entire solution. The longevity, as well as the minimization of necessary resources are important criteria for us in development and manufacture. Our strength is the development of integrated, sustainable and whole concepts that fit seamlessly into existing or newly built operations.

Although : no-one wants to be knocked back or told their idea is unworkable
Img UA +38 062 431 8086

Über uns

Der Ursprung von PHT liegt am Walchensee in Oberbayern. Hier finden Sie klares Bergwasser und pure Natur – ein gut funktionierendes Gesamtsystem.

Jedes Unternehmen hat seinen eigenen, ganz speziellen Fokus. Unser Anliegen ist es, Ihnen für jeden einzelnen Aspekt im Bereich Hygiene die optimale Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen bereitzustellen. Schließlich hängt der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens von einem gut funktionierenden Hygiene-Gesamtkonzept ab, bei dem alle Einzelkomponenten harmonisch zusammenwirken. Dafür brauchen Sie einen Partner, der Sie nicht nur mit Produkten, sondern gesamtheitlichen Systemen beliefert. Einen Partner der nicht nur die einzelnen Steine, sondern auch die Gebirgslandschaft im Blick behält.

Nicht Steine, sondern Gebirge: Wer Erfolg will, muss größer denken.

Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens hängt von einem gut funktionierenden Hygiene-Gesamtkonzept ab, bei dem alle Einzelkomponenten harmonisch zusammenwirken, dafür brauchen Sie einen Partner, der Sie nicht nur mit Produkten, sondern gesamtheitlichen Systemen beliefert.

Aus Bayern in die Welt

  1. Gründung

    1998

    Gründung PHT in Bad Tölz - der Grundstein der PHT Gruppe wird gelegt

  2. Gründung von PHT Südafrika

    2007

    Verstärkte Internationalisierung und Gründung von PHT Südafrika

  3. PHT Österrreich

    2010

    PHT Österrreich wird gegründet, um Kunden aus Österreich und Tirol besser zu bedienen

  4. Neuer Standort PHT Beckum

    2012

    Mit PHT Beckum in Westfalen wird ein weiterer starker Standort eröffnet.

  5. PHT Benelux

    2018

    PHT Benelux - das bislang jüngste PHT Mitglied entsteht

Wir sind

Leidenschaftlich

Image

Leidenschaftlich

Hygiene und Lebensmittelsicherheit sind unsere Leidenschaft.
Als erfolgreich produzierendes Unternehmen müssen Sie viele Aspekte rund um Auflagen und Gesetze der Hygiene und Lebensmittelsicherheit im Auge behalten. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und liefern Ihnen individuelle Hygienelösungen und innovative Technik mit Leidenschaft und fachlicher Kompetenz.

Innovativ

Image

Innovativ

Wir denken einen Schritt voraus.
Als Marktführer entwickeln wir stetig innovative Produkte und für Sie vorteilhafte Dienstleistungen. Wir setzen neue Qualitäts- und Energiestandards. Jeder Schritt voraus ist ein Schritt an Ihrer Seite

Führend

Image

Führend

Wir sind führend, in dem, was wir tun.
Unser hoher Qualitätsstandard und unsere Erfahrung, verbunden mit Innovationskraft, hoher Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit, haben uns zum führenden Partner der Branche gemacht. Ihre Anerkennung und Zufriedenheit motivieren uns täglich, diese Position zu halten.

Gesamtheitlich

Image

Gesamtheitlich

Wir entwickeln gesamtheitliche Lösungen.
Für uns stehen nicht einzelne Maschinen, sondern die Gesamtlösung im Fokus. Die Langlebigkeit sowie die Minimierung der notwendigen Ressourcen sind für uns wichtige Kriterien bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung. Unsere Stärke ist die Entwicklung integrierter, nachhaltiger Gesamtkonzepte, die sich in bestehende und neue Betriebe nahtlos einfügen.